Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

 

On this page you will find information about the members of the Holton-Twin Lake Lions.  Our officers for the year are listed first, followed by the complete membership roster.  Secondary positions, such as event chairpersons, are listed with their respective titleholders in the main roster.  Member email addresses are also included on the main roster.

 

2004-2005 Officers

PRESIDENT

Doug Loper

1st VICE PRESIDENT 2nd VICE PRESIDENT 3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Robin Mezynski Cinda Cogswell Julie Vanderboegh
SECRETARY TREASURER
Dan Eling Larry Joslyn
TWO-YEAR DIRECTORS
John Metz / Dave Lambrix
ONE-YEAR DIRECTORS
Kathy Woodruff / Carl Occhipinti
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR CHAIRPERSON COMMITTEE PERSON
Doug Loper Julie Vanderboegh Kathy Woodruff

 

Complete Membership Roster
NAME EMAIL
Karleen Bodell n/a
Cinda Cogswell
Lion Tamer
Holton Chidrens' Games Chair
h/llccmb@aol.com w/cinda@wmlar.com
Denny Delaney
Program Chair
h/dennisd421@aol.com w/denny@jervissfethkeinsurance.com
Jackie Delaney h/dennisd421@aol.com FL/dennyjackie@mycidco.com
Dan Eling daneling@yahoo.com
Madelyn Eling
Historian
daneling@yahoo.com
Wayne Fetterley wf16439921@aol.com
Jim Irwin
Newsletter Editor
White Cane Chair
Mint Sales Chair
slugfarm@aol.com
Jan Irwin poplarwind@aol.com
Larry Joslyn jumpingjos@comcast.net
Dave Lambrix ddlambrix@webtv.net
Doug Loper
Rose Day Chair
dougsellhm@aol.com
Robin Meszynski rlmssl@yahoo.com
John Metz h/metzjohn@pilot.msu.edu w/jmetz@remc4.k12.mi.us
Mary Kay Millard mkmillar@remc4.k12.mi.us
Tom Monette n/a
Carl Occhipinti
Sight & Hearing Chair
occhipinti@michigan.gov
Shawn Teegardin steegard@remc4.k12.mi.us
Julie Vanderboegh jvanderboegh2002@hotmail.com
Kathy Woodruff
Twin Lake Children's Games Chair
jwseven11@aol.com